SWCD/NRCS Staff :

Stearns SWCD Staff

SWCD Staff 2019.JPG

Back Row L to R
Wayne Cymbaluk, Ryan Rothstein, Kevin Carlson, Kyle Weinman, Dennis Fuchs 


Middle Row L to R

Candace Teigland, Tessa Zee, Megan Herbst, Kelly Molitor 

Front Row L to R

Mark Greve, Greg Berg, Mark Lefebvre , Jason Selvog, Nathan Hylla

MAWQCP Staff

Staff 2018 - MAWQCP WCTSA 03_edited.jpg

Dennis.Fuchs@mn.nacdnet.net

SWCD Administrator

Greg.Berg@mn.nacdnet.net
Lakeshed Specialist

Kevin.Carlson@mn.nacdnet.net

Soil Conservationist - Engineering

Wayne.Cymbaluk@mn.nacdnet.net

Water Resource Specialist

Megan.Herbst@mn.nacdnet.net

Nutrient Management Specialist

Nathan.Hylla@mn.nacdnet.net

Project Management Supervisor

Mark.Lefebvre@mn.nacdnet.net

Nutrient Management Specialist

Kelly.Molitor@mn.nacdnet.net

Soil Conservationist

Ryan.Rothstein@mn.nacdnet.net

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist

Ben.Ruley@mn.nacdnet.net
GIS Conservationist

Jason.Selvog@mn.nacdnet.net

Soil Conservationist

Candace.Teigland@mn.nacdnet.net 

Executive Secretary 

Kyle.Weimann@mn.nacdnet.net

Grants & Administration Coordinator

 

Tessa.Zee@mn.nacdnet.net

Soil Conservationist

Mark.Greve@mn.nacdnet.net

Soil & Water Engineer, EIT

 

Grant.Pearson@mn.nacdnet.net

MAWQCP Specialist

Mark Greve, Grant Pearson

NRCS Staff

NRSC Staff 2019 01.JPG

Back Row L to R
Lee Zabinski, Michael Hemman, Brent Fetting, Landan VanCleve

 

Front Row L to R
Genesis Tuaayala, Brandon DeFoe, Daniel Block

Hogge Chris 01.jpg

Christopher.Hogge@usda.gov

Customer Service Team Lead/

District Conservationist

 

Daniel.Block@usda.gov

Wetland Conservationist

Nate.Brandt@usda.gov

Soil Conservationist

Brandon.Defoe@usda.gov

Area Resource Soil Scientist

Bonnie.Haubenschild@usda.gov

NRCS Office Assistant

Michael.Hemmann@usda.gov

Civil Engineering Technician

Landan.Vancleve@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

Lee.Zabinski@usda.gov

Soil Conservation Technician

Chris Hogge                                 Bonnie Haubenschild 

110 2nd Street South Suite 128, Waite Park, MN 56387 | Ph: 320-251-7800 x3 | Fax: 855-205-6907


© 2019 by Stearns SWCD. Problems or questions with this website? Please contact ben.ruley@mn.nacdnet.net

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon