top of page

SWCD/NRCS Staff: 

Stearns County SWCD Staff

SWCD Staff Photo 2022-reduced.jpg

Back Row (left to right): Greg Berg, Kyle Weimann, Ryan Rothstein, Dennis Fuchs, Wayne Cymbaluk, and Jake Cleys. 

Front Row (left to right): Megan Herbst, Ben Ruley, Jason Selvog, Mark Lefebvre, Kelly Molitor, Tessa Greve, Candace Teigland, Brittany Lenzmeier, and Sharyn Szczech. 

Minnesota Ag Water Quality Certification Staff

GRANT PEARSON (HEADSHOT).jpg

Grant Pearson, MAWQCP Specialist

NRCS Staff

Christopher.Hogge@usda.gov

Customer Service Team Lead/

District Conservationist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6472

 

Bonnie.Haubenschild@usda.gov

NRCS Office Assistant

Direct Extension: 320-345-6502

Corinne.Schrantz@usda.gov

Engineering 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6471

Lee.Zabinski@usda.gov

Soil Conservation Technician

Direct Extension: 320-345-6470

Gary.Borash@usda.gov

Soil Conservation Technician

Direct Extension: 320-345-6466

Daniel.Block@usda.gov

Wetland Conservationist

Mitchell.Kill@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

Tyler.Trimpe@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

Landan.Vancleve@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

SWCD Staff Directory

 

Dennis.Fuchs@mn.nacdnet.net

SWCD Administrator

Direct Extension: 320-345-6477

Grant.Pearson@mn.nacdnet.net

MAWQCP Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-428-4374

Operations Team: 

Kyle.Weimann@mn.nacdnet.net

Operations Manager

Direct Extension: 320-345-6485

Wayne.Cymbaluk@mn.nacdnet.net

Community Conservationist 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6492

Brittany.Lenzmeier@mn.nacdnet.net

Outreach & Program Coordinator

Direct Extension: 320-345-6475

Ben.Ruley@mn.nacdnet.net
GIS Conservationist/IT

Direct Extension: 320-345-6474

Sharyn Szczech 

sharyn@stearnscountyswcd.net

Accounting Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-247-4293

Candace.Teigland@mn.nacdnet.net 

Administrative Assistant

Direct Extension: 320-345-6476

Planning Team:

Mark.Lefebvre@mn.nacdnet.net

Planning Team Manager/

Conservation Planner

Direct Extension: 320-345-6488

Megan.Herbst@mn.nacdnet.net

Conservation Planner

Direct Extension: 320-345-6489

Kelly.Molitor@mn.nacdnet.net

Conservation Planner 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6482

Tessa.Greve@mn.nacdnet.net

Conservation Planner 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6486

Implementation Team: 

Greg.Berg@mn.nacdnet.net

Implementation Team Manager/

Riparian Resources Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6479

Kevin.Carlson@mn.nacdnet.net

Engineering Technician

Direct Extension: 320-345-6483

Ryan.Rothstein@mn.nacdnet.net

Wildlife Habitat Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6484

Jason.Selvog@mn.nacdnet.net

Wildlife Habitat Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6481

bottom of page