SWCD/NRCS Staff :

Stearns SWCD Staff

SWCD Staff Photo 2020.jpg

Back Row (left to right):
Ben Ruley, Ryan Rothstein, Wayne Cymbaluk, Kyle Weimann, Kevin Carlson, Dennis Fuchs


Middle Row (left to right):

Candace Teigland, Megan Herbst, Tessa Zee, Kelly Molitor, Brittany Lenzmeier

Front Row (left to right): 

Nathan Hylla, Mark Greve, Jason Selvog, Mark Lefebvre, Greg Berg

MAWQCP Staff

Staff 2018 - MAWQCP WCTSA 03_edited.jpg

Mark Greve, Grant Pearson

Dennis.Fuchs@mn.nacdnet.net

SWCD Administrator

Direct Extension: 320-345-6477

Grant.Pearson@mn.nacdnet.net

MAWQCP Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-428-4374

Operations Team: 

Kyle.Weimann@mn.nacdnet.net

Operations Manager

Direct Extension: 320-345-6485

Wayne.Cymbaluk@mn.nacdnet.net

Community Conservationist 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6492

Brittany.Lenzmeier@mn.nacdnet.net

Outreach & Program Coordinator

Direct Extension: 320-345-6475

Ben.Ruley@mn.nacdnet.net
GIS Conservationist/IT

Direct Extension: 320-345-6474

Sharyn Szczech 

sharyn@stearnscountyswcd.net

Accounting Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-247-4293

Candace.Teigland@mn.nacdnet.net 

Administrative Assistant

Direct Extension: 320-345-6476

Projects Manager

Nathan.Hylla@mn.nacdnet.net

Direct Extension: 320-345-6490

Planning Team:

Megan.Herbst@mn.nacdnet.net

Conservation Planner

Direct Extension: 320-345-6489

Mark.Lefebvre@mn.nacdnet.net

Conservation Planner

Direct Extension: 320-345-6488

Kelly.Molitor@mn.nacdnet.net

Conservation Planner 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6482

Tessa.Zee@mn.nacdnet.net

Conservation Planner 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6486

Implementation Team: 

Greg.Berg@mn.nacdnet.net

Riparian Resources Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6479

Kevin.Carlson@mn.nacdnet.net

Engineering Technician

Direct Extension: 320-345-6483

Mark.Greve@mn.nacdnet.net

Engineering Technician

Direct Extension: 320-345-6480

Ryan.Rothstein@mn.nacdnet.net

Wildlife Habitat Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6484

Jason.Selvog@mn.nacdnet.net

Wildlife Habitat Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6481

NRCS Staff

Edit.jpg

Back Row (left to right):
Lee Zabinski, Michael Hemmann, Chris Hogge, Landan VanCleve

 

Front Row (left to right): 
Bonnie Haubenschild, Brandon DeFoe, Daniel Block, Nate Brandt

Christopher.Hogge@usda.gov

Customer Service Team Lead/

District Conservationist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6472

 

Nate.Brandt@usda.gov

Soil Conservationist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6468

Bonnie.Haubenschild@usda.gov

NRCS Office Assistant

Direct Extension: 320-345-6502

Corinne.Schrantz@usda.gov

Engineering 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6471

Lee.Zabinski@usda.gov

Soil Conservation Technician

Direct Extension: 320-345-6470

Daniel.Block@usda.gov

Wetland Conservationist

Mitchell.Kill@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

Tyler.Trimpe@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

Landan.Vancleve@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

Brandon.Defoe@usda.gov

Area Resource Soil Scientist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6503

110 2nd Street South Suite 128, Waite Park, MN 56387 | Ph: 320-251-7800 x3 | Fax: 855-205-6907


© 2019 by Stearns SWCD. Problems or questions with this website? Please contact ben.ruley@mn.nacdnet.net

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon