SWCD/NRCS Staff: 

Stearns SWCD Staff

SWCD Staff Photo 2020.jpg

Back Row (left to right): Ben Ruley, Ryan Rothstein, Wayne Cymbaluk, Kyle Weimann, Kevin Carlson, Dennis Fuchs


Middle Row (left to right): Candace Teigland, Megan Herbst, Tessa Zee, Kelly Molitor, Brittany Lenzmeier

Front Row (left to right): Nathan Hylla, Mark Greve, Jason Selvog, Mark Lefebvre, Greg Berg. Not pictured Sharyn Szczech

Minnesota Ag Water Quality Certification Staff

GRANT PEARSON (HEADSHOT).jpg

Grant Pearson, MAWQCP Specialist

NRCS Staff

Christopher.Hogge@usda.gov

Customer Service Team Lead/

District Conservationist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6472

 

Bonnie.Haubenschild@usda.gov

NRCS Office Assistant

Direct Extension: 320-345-6502

Corinne.Schrantz@usda.gov

Engineering 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6471

Lee.Zabinski@usda.gov

Soil Conservation Technician

Direct Extension: 320-345-6470

Daniel.Block@usda.gov

Wetland Conservationist

Mitchell.Kill@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

Tyler.Trimpe@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

Landan.Vancleve@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

SWCD Staff Directory

 

Dennis.Fuchs@mn.nacdnet.net

SWCD Administrator

Direct Extension: 320-345-6477

Grant.Pearson@mn.nacdnet.net

MAWQCP Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-428-4374

Operations Team: 

Kyle.Weimann@mn.nacdnet.net

Operations Manager

Direct Extension: 320-345-6485

Wayne.Cymbaluk@mn.nacdnet.net

Community Conservationist 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6492

Brittany.Lenzmeier@mn.nacdnet.net

Outreach & Program Coordinator

Direct Extension: 320-345-6475

Ben.Ruley@mn.nacdnet.net
GIS Conservationist/IT

Direct Extension: 320-345-6474

Sharyn Szczech 

sharyn@stearnscountyswcd.net

Accounting Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-247-4293

Candace.Teigland@mn.nacdnet.net 

Administrative Assistant

Direct Extension: 320-345-6476

Planning Team:

Mark.Lefebvre@mn.nacdnet.net

Planning Team Manager/

Conservation Planner

Direct Extension: 320-345-6488

Megan.Herbst@mn.nacdnet.net

Conservation Planner

Direct Extension: 320-345-6489

Kelly.Molitor@mn.nacdnet.net

Conservation Planner 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6482

Tessa.Zee@mn.nacdnet.net

Conservation Planner 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6486

Implementation Team: 

Greg.Berg@mn.nacdnet.net

Implementation Team Manager/

Riparian Resources Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6479

Kevin.Carlson@mn.nacdnet.net

Engineering Technician

Direct Extension: 320-345-6483

Ryan.Rothstein@mn.nacdnet.net

Wildlife Habitat Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6484

Jason.Selvog@mn.nacdnet.net

Wildlife Habitat Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6481