top of page

SWCD/NRCS Staff: 

Stearns County SWCD Staff

SWCD Staff Photo 2022-reduced.jpg

Back Row (left to right): Greg Berg, Kyle Weimann, Kevin Carlson, Ryan Rothstein, Dennis Fuchs, Wayne Cymbaluk, and Jake Cleys. 

Front Row (left to right): Megan Herbst, Ben Ruley, Jason Selvog, Mark Lefebvre, Kelly Molitor, Tessa Greve, Candace Teigland, Brittany Lenzmeier, and Sharyn Szczech. Not pictured: Stephanie Hatzenbihler. 

Minnesota Ag Water Quality Certification Staff

GRANT PEARSON (HEADSHOT).jpg

Grant Pearson, MAWQCP Specialist

NRCS Staff

Christopher.Hogge@usda.gov

Customer Service Team Lead/

District Conservationist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6472

 

Bonnie.Haubenschild@usda.gov

NRCS Office Assistant

Direct Extension: 320-345-6490

Gary.Borash@usda.gov

Soil Conservation Technician

Direct Extension: 320-345-6466

Kayla.Weckworth@usda.gov

Agronomist 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6468

Natalie.Wilwerding@usda.gov

Soil Conservationist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6502

Daniel.Block@usda.gov

Wetland Conservationist

Mitchell.Kill@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

Tyler.Trimpe@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

Landan.Vancleve@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

Corinne.Schrantz@usda.gov

Agricultural Engineer

Direct Extension: 320-345-6471

Lee.Zabinski@usda.gov

Civil Engineering Technician 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6470

SWCD Staff Directory

 

Dennis.Fuchs@mn.nacdnet.net

SWCD Administrator

Direct Extension: 320-345-6477

Grant.Pearson@mn.nacdnet.net

MAWQCP Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-428-4374

Wayne.Cymbaluk@mn.nacdnet.net

Community Conservationist 

Direct Extension: 320-293-6498

Operations Team: 

Kyle.Weimann@mn.nacdnet.net

Operations Manager

Direct Extension: 320-345-6485

Sharyn Szczech 

sharyn@stearnscountyswcd.net

Accounting Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-247-5535

Ben.Ruley@mn.nacdnet.net
GIS Conservationist/IT

Direct Extension: 320-345-6474

Stephanie.Hatzenbihler@mn.nacdnet.net

Water Plan Coordinator 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6492

Brittany.Lenzmeier@mn.nacdnet.net

Outreach & Program Coordinator

Direct Extension: 320-345-6475

Candace.Teigland@mn.nacdnet.net 

Administrative Assistant

Direct Extension: 320-345-6476

Planning Team:

Mark.Lefebvre@mn.nacdnet.net

Planning Team Manager/

Conservation Planner

Direct Extension: 320-345-6488

Megan.Herbst@mn.nacdnet.net

Conservation Planner

Direct Extension: 320-345-6489

Kelly.Molitor@mn.nacdnet.net

Conservation Planner 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6482

Tessa.Greve@mn.nacdnet.net

Conservation Planner 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6486

Jake.Cleys@mn.nacdnet.net

Conservation Planner

Direct Extension: 320-345-6503

Implementation Team: 

Greg.Berg@mn.nacdnet.net

Implementation Team Manager/

Riparian Resources Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6479

Kevin.Carlson@mn.nacdnet.net

Engineering Technician

Direct Extension: 320-345-6483

Ryan.Rothstein@mn.nacdnet.net

Wildlife Habitat Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6484

Jason.Selvog@mn.nacdnet.net

Wildlife Habitat Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6481

bottom of page