SWCD/NRCS Staff :

Stearns SWCD Staff

SWCD Staff Photo 2020.jpg

Back Row (left to right):
Ben Ruley, Ryan Rothstein, Wayne Cymbaluk, Kyle Weimann, Kevin Carlson, Dennis Fuchs


Middle Row (left to right):

Candace Teigland, Megan Herbst, Tessa Zee, Kelly Molitor, Brittany Lenzmeier

Front Row (left to right): 

Nathan Hylla, Mark Greve, Jason Selvog, Mark Lefebvre, Greg Berg

MAWQCP Staff

Staff 2018 - MAWQCP WCTSA 03_edited.jpg

Mark Greve, Grant Pearson

Dennis.Fuchs@mn.nacdnet.net

SWCD Administrator

Direct Extension: 320-345-6477


Greg.Berg@mn.nacdnet.net
Lakeshed Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6479

Kevin.Carlson@mn.nacdnet.net

Soil Conservationist - Engineering

Direct Extension: 320-345-6483

Wayne.Cymbaluk@mn.nacdnet.net

Water Resource Specialist

Direct Extension:320-345-6492

Megan.Herbst@mn.nacdnet.net

Nutrient Management Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6489

Nathan.Hylla@mn.nacdnet.net

Project Management Supervisor

Direct Extension: 320-345-6490

Mark.Lefebvre@mn.nacdnet.net

Nutrient Management Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6488

Brittany.Lenzmeier@mn.nacdnet.net

Outreach & Program Coordinator

Direct Extension: 320-345-6475

Kelly.Molitor@mn.nacdnet.net

Soil Conservationist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6482

Ryan.Rothstein@mn.nacdnet.net

Farm Bill Wildlife Biologist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6484

Ben.Ruley@mn.nacdnet.net
GIS Conservationist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6474

Jason.Selvog@mn.nacdnet.net

Soil Conservationist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6481

Candace.Teigland@mn.nacdnet.net 

Executive Secretary 

Direct Extension: 320-345-6476

Kyle.Weimann@mn.nacdnet.net

Grants & Administration Coordinator

Direct Extension: 320-345-6485

 

Tessa.Zee@mn.nacdnet.net

Soil Conservationist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6486

Mark.Greve@mn.nacdnet.net

Soil & Water Engineer, EIT

Direct Extension: 320-345-6480

 

Grant.Pearson@mn.nacdnet.net

MAWQCP Specialist

Direct Extension: 320-428-4374

NRCS Staff

Edit.jpg

Back Row (left to right):
Lee Zabinski, Michael Hemmann, Chris Hogge, Landan VanCleve

 

Front Row (left to right): 
Bonnie Haubenschild, Brandon DeFoe, Daniel Block, Nate Brandt

Christopher.Hogge@usda.gov

Customer Service Team Lead/

District Conservationist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6472

 

Daniel.Block@usda.gov

Wetland Conservationist

Nate.Brandt@usda.gov

Soil Conservationist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6468

Brandon.Defoe@usda.gov

Area Resource Soil Scientist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6503

Bonnie.Haubenschild@usda.gov

NRCS Office Assistant

Direct Extension: 320-345-6502

Michael.Hemmann@usda.gov

Civil Engineering Technician

Direct Extension: 320-345-6471

Tyler.Trimpe@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

Landan.Vancleve@usda.gov

Wetland Biologist

William.Wagner-Ertz@usda.gov

Soil Conservationist

Direct Extension: 320-345-6473

Lee.Zabinski@usda.gov

Soil Conservation Technician

Direct Extension: 320-345-6470

110 2nd Street South Suite 128, Waite Park, MN 56387 | Ph: 320-251-7800 x3 | Fax: 855-205-6907


© 2019 by Stearns SWCD. Problems or questions with this website? Please contact ben.ruley@mn.nacdnet.net

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon